One Lovely Blog Award!

one lovely blog award

Hi lovely readers,

Firstly I would like to thank the lovely Carissa from Carissa Reads It All for nominating me, please go check out her lovely blog; I really enjoy reading her content and love the layout of her beaut of a blog!!! I really feel truly humble that you included me in your nominations. As a newbie blogger as well it is so encouraging to know people are enjoying your post’s. I also love the support, advice and new friendships that are formed through the blogging world, it’s truly amazing!

 

one lovely blog award

One Lovely Blog Award Rules

1) Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.

2) They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.

3) Must add 7 facts about themselves.

4) Nominate 15 people to do the award.

 

7 Random Facts About Me!

  1. As well as reading, I also adore writing my own story’s!IMG_0780
  2. I’m a FRIENDS fan through and through!!!!!!!FRIENDS
  3. My favourite hot drink is pretty British really; a good cuppa tea!!! Ahhhhh!!!!!
  4. My favourite food is Italian!! yum yum!!!!!!!
  5. I adore animal’s and have two cats named Patch and Smokey.
  6. I’m a stationery addict. I do like a pretty note book or two or three…
  7. I love nothing better than seeing people succeed in whatever they love doing. And theirs nothing better than supporting those around you!

Like Carissa I will also be nominating 5 people as I’m also a newbie! The blog’s I will be choosing because I enjoy their content.

Novel Deelights

The Book Whisperer

Write-escape

Snazzy Books

Chat About Books

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little post and that you all have a wonderful day!

Marie xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

